Retired PBBG's

Retired PBBG's

This is a list of PBBG's that have been discontinued and labeled as retired. These games have been pruned from the Mammoth PBBG List. In a few cases, the game may still be available for play as an application based MMORPG, but is no longer playable as a browser MMO.

  1. Arc - aarcserver.com
  2. Bleach RPG - bleach-rpg.net
  3. BNW - bnw.ro
  4. The British Mafia - thebritishmafia.com
  5. Castle War - castlewar.com
  6. CC Game - cc-game.net
  7. Chrono Effect - chronoeffect.mine.nu
  8. Contract Mafia - contractmafia.net
  9. Cruentus - cruentus-rpg.com
  10. Crystalized Time - crystallized-time.net
  11. Critic Age - critticage.com
  12. The Damned Isle - damnedisle.com
  13. Dark Side of the Mountain - darkside.snoslug.com
  14. Curse Anime - rpg.curseanime.com
  15. Dragons Kingdom - dragonskingdom.rpgbrowser.com
  16. Dragon Tide - dragontide.com
  17. Dragon Warrior Tribute - creativeskateboardteam.com
  18. Earth 2025 - games.swirve.com
  19. Econflict - econflict.net
  20. Extreme Pimps - extremepimps.com
  21. Faith - dragonclawstudio.com
  22. Final Conflicts - finalconflicts.net
  23. Final Fantasia - fantasia.l2p.net
  24. Frog Life - frog-life.com
  25. Forgotten Creatures - forgottencreatures.com
  26. Forlorn Hope - vb4all.net
  27. Frog Life - frog-life.com
  28. Galactic Oddessy - galacticoddessy.theleylineproject.com
  29. The Game of God - gog.battlemines.com
  30. Gang Wars - gangwars.net.tc
  31. Global Insanities - globalinsanities.com
  32. Global Wars - the-global-wars.com
  33. Govern Online - govern-online.net
  34. Gundam Storm - gundam-storm.net
  35. Hidden Sword - hidden-sword.com
  36. Honorquest - honourquest.com
  37. Hostile Space - hostilespace.com
  38. Industry Masters - masters-industryplayer.com
  39. Inferno - ke9.com
  40. Kingdom of Warlords - kingdomofwarlords.net
  41. Knights of Fasaria - gamestarconnection.com
  42. Knights War - knightswars.com
  43. Land of Sorrows - tuimaux.com
  44. Land of Nyderia - playon.net
  45. Legends of Aurea - legendofaurea.com
  46. Lords of the Abyss - cursedtowers.com
  47. Lords of the Ages - lordsoftheages.com
  48. Lothoron - lo.bsfantasy.net
  49. Mafia Family - mafiafamily.org
  50. Mafia Legends - ml.rdstech.co.uk
  51. Magical Myth - magical-myth.net
  52. Marcoland - marcoland.org
  53. Maeah - maeah.com
  54. Medieval Battles - medievalbattles.com
  55. The Merchant - themerchant.rpgbrowser.com
  56. Medieval - turbid.us
  57. Meniki - agesofmeniki.tk
  58. Middle Earth - fire.pvv.org
  59. Mythical Earth Gaming - megaming.com
  60. Music Maven - music-maven.com
  61. Narutonw - narutonw.tk
  62. Naruto Fighters - narutofighters.com
  63. Net Pet - netpet.rpgbrowser.com
  64. Ninja Wars - ninjawars2.com
  65. OC Racing - racing.overminds.org
  66. Online Ownage - onlineownage.com
  67. Pentakore - pentakor.eu
  68. Phat Pimpin - phatpimpin.com
  69. Pimpin The Streets - pimpinthestreets.com
  70. Pimp Control - pimpcontrol.com
  71. Pimp Valley - pimpvalley.com
  72. Robot Revolutions - robotrevolutions.com
  73. Platinum Breakthrough - newsourcegospel.com
  74. Revelation - veraxin.net
  75. Roe - roeonline.co.uk
  76. Samurai Wars - rpg.samuraiwar.org
  77. Shades of Time - shadesoftime.co.nr
  78. Shu Temple - shutemple.knucxx.com
  79. Slavehack - slavehack.com
  80. Space Freight - spacefreight.net
  81. Space Inquest - spaceinquest.com
  82. Space Miners - spaceminers.net
  83. Match Quest - qkgame.com
  84. Streets of LA - streets-of-la.com
  85. Stroceta - stroceta.net
  86. Space Warz - spacewarz-online.com
  87. Syrth - syrth.com
  88. Syrnia - syrnia.com
  89. Temple of Gloom - templeofgloom.com
  90. Top Pimps - toppimps.net
  91. Total Challenge Racing - racing.overminds.org
  92. Unreal Football - unrealfootball.net
  93. Urban RPG - bj.urban-rpg.com
  94. Utopia - games.swirve.com
  95. Virtual MU - virtualmu.net.ms
  96. WDX Online - wardrox.com
  97. Webspace Alliance - wsa.level7.ro
  98. Wise Guys - wiseguyz.org
  99. World Leaders - wlserver1-en.gindis.com
  100. World Domination - wdwars.com
  101. Zelderex Online - zelderex.com
  102. Kartuga - innogames.com
  103. Ashworld - ashworld.webd.pl
  104. Astro City - astro-city.com
  105. Battletrolls - battletrolls.com
  106. Billy vs Snakeman - animecubed.com
  107. Call of Thrones - yeepgame.com
  108. Chivalry Wars - chivalrywars.com
  109. City of Decay - cityofdecay.com
  110. Dragons Call - dc.gamedp.com
  111. Dragons Court - wild.fiends.com
  112. Dungeon Empires - dungeonempires.gamigo.com
  113. Generia - generia.net
  114. Golemizer - golemizer.com
  115. Lord of Ultima - lordofultima.com
  116. Merchant Empires - merchantempires.com
  117. Monster Bowl - monsterbowl.net
  118. Nexus War - nexuswar.com
  119. Pokemon Crater - pokemoncrater.com
  120. The Reunion - thereunion.de
  121. Strathholm - stratholm.com
  122. Terracia - terracia.com
  123. TDZK - tdzk.com
  124. The Lost Titans - tlt.zqgame.com
  125. Tiraen v3 - tiraen.com
  126. Warrior Fields - warriorfields.com
  127. Zanary - zanary.com
  128. Zarax - zaraz.com
  129. Master Pimpz - masterpimpz.com
  130. 1000 AD - 1000ad.net
  131. Albion Online - albiononline.com
  132. Abderus - abderus.com
  133. Aethora - aethora.com
  134. Age of Conflict - 68.209.228.207.com
  135. Airsoft Warzone - a-wz.com
  136. Apocnation apocnation.com
  137. Arthic - arthic.com
  138. Ash Racing - ashracing.com
  139. Bootleggers - montforreal.tripod.com
  140. Canon: The Mortal King - evernight.com
  141. City of Steam - cityofsteam.com
  142. Colony Wars - colony-wars.com
  143. The Continuum - thecontinuum.com
  144. Cypher - cypher.extremecast.com
  145. Delta Quadrant: Empires - dqempires.com
  146. Dragon Duel - ddrpg.net
  147. Dragon Wars - dragonwar.net
  148. Drakensang - drakensang.com
  149. Duels - duels.com
  150. Dungeon of Chaos - equinoxgaming.co.uk
  151. Eastern Mob - easternmob.com
  152. Elder Ages - elderages.com
  153. Elite Avengers - eliteavengers.org
  154. Eternal Kingdoms - eternalkingdoms.cjb.net
  155. Eternal Tale - eternaltale.com
  156. Exile: Exodus - exile.betterbox.net
  157. Exploring Azoundria - azoundria.com
  158. Faction Earth - factionearth.com
  159. Fall of Chaos - fallofchaos.com
  160. Fall of Empires - fallofempires.com
  161. Fantasian Kingdoms - fantasiankingdoms.com
  162. Fantasy Online - fantasy-mmorpg.com
  163. Fatdog Exchange - fatdogexchange.com
  164. Fatelords - fatelords.com
  165. Feudal Times - feudal-times.net
  166. Filarn - filarn.com
  167. Final Era - finalera.110mb.com
  168. The Five Pillars - thefivepillars.org
  169. Forgotten Planets - forgottenplanets.com
  170. Free Kick - freekick.org
  171. FusionFall - fusionfall.com
  172. Galactic Arena - schoolofwar.com
  173. Galactic Quest - galactic-quest.com
  174. Global Syndicate - global-syndicate.com
  175. Gods of Time - godsoftime.com
  176. Golden Crop - goldencrop.co.uk
  177. Heroes of Ardania - heroesofardania.net
  178. Hyper Galactic Mega Quest - hgmegaquest.com
  179. Inselkampf - inselkampf.co.uk
  180. Interstellar Domination - playid.com
  181. Injustice - injustice.net.nz
  182. King of Spades - thekingofspades.com
  183. Kingdom Quests - kingdomquests.com
  184. Kings Duel - kingsduel.com
  185. Kiro Pets - kiropets.com
  186. Kungfu Fight - kungfu-ron.com
  187. Lands of Hope - forlornonline.com
  188. Martial Combat - martialcombat.com
  189. Medievia - medievia.com
  190. Merayakon Chronicles - meneda.com
  191. The Mobster - themobster.com
  192. Monato Espirit - global.monatoesprit.com
  193. Nativitas - villaingames.com
  194. Neorift - neorift.com
  195. Neab - nowhere-else.org
  196. NukeZone - nukezone.nu
  197. Nexus Chronicles - nexuschronicles.com
  198. Orbital Threat - orbitalthreat.com
  199. Office Debo - officedebo.com
  200. Perenthia - perenthia.com
  201. Pempin - pepimp.com
  202. Plant Wars - plantwars.com
  203. Profiteer - profiteer.ca
  204. Quantum Star SE - togetherhost.com
  205. Real Life Role Play - realliferoleplay.com
  206. Realms of the Dragaon - rod.org
  207. Red Summer - glider.phpwebhosting.com
  208. Red Sun - rs.seilenos.ca
  209. Republic Online - republic-online.net
  210. Rise of War - riseofwar.com
  211. Rivaled Fate - r-fate.com
  212. Rumble Race - rumblerace.com
  213. Secrets of War - secretsofwar.net
  214. Seven Dark Realms - sevenrealms.cc
  215. Shadowlights - shadowlights.com
  216. Shadowmere - shadowmere.co.uk
  217. Shadowtale - shadowtale.com
  218. Shadow War - shadowwar.net
  219. Solar Fleet - solarfleet.com
  220. Sonnex Pets - sonnexpets.com
  221. Space - space.coldfirestudios.com
  222. Space 4K - space4k.com
  223. Standard Warfare - standardwarfare.com
  224. Star Battle - star-battle.com
  225. Stone Age Online - stone-age-online.com
  226. Summer Games - summerbreakgame.com
  227. Super Shift - supershift.com
  228. Tarsus Empire - tarsusempire.co.uk
  229. TBA - tbadventure.com
  230. Twelve Sands - twelvesands.com
  231. Ultimate Dominion - u-dominion.com
  232. Universe Quest - universequest.com
  233. Urladex - urladex.com
  234. Virtopia - pokemonvillage.com
  235. Vox Imperium - voximperium.com
  236. Wealth Wars - wealthwars.com
  237. Wizard Wars - wizard-wars.com
  238. WMD Tank Battle - wmdtb.com
  239. World of Destiny - worldofdestiny.inc.se
  240. Wurm Online - wurmonline.com
  241. Xenyoo - xenyoo1.com
  242. Zhentor Online - princeseven.com
  243. Zombie Pandemic - zombiepandemic.com