Mammoth PBBG List
Mammoth PBBG List

This is a list of all known PBBG's. I maintain this list as a matter of record keeping to track which games I have already considered for top ranking on this site. I have reviewed every game found here so that I can present you with only the best PBBG's. Many great games can still be found in this Mammoth list, if you are willing to weed through the junk.

Game Name URL Notes
1
8 Bit MMO http://8bitmmo.net
A
Aardwolf http://www.aardwolf.com MUD
Aberoth http://www.aberoth.com 8 Bit 2D MMO
Achaea http://www.achaea.com MUD
ad2460 http://www.ad2460.com 4x RTS
Advanced Wars http://awbw.amarriner.com
Adventures Fame http://af.plit.dk
Adventure Quest http://www.battleon.com Single Player
Arcane Legends http://www.arcanelegendsgame.com 3D Level Mill
Age of Ascent http://www.ageofascent.com 3D Space
Age of Chaos http://www.chaoticage.com
Age of Orion http://www.ageoforion.com Text Based
Alien Adoption Agency http://www.alienaa.com
Andromeda5 http://andromeda5.com 2D Space
AQ Worlds http://www.aqworlds.com PBBG Version
Armored Legion http://www.armoredlegion.com Ladder Tourney
Astro Wars http://www.astrowars.com Strat
Atorian http://www.atorian.com Strat
B
Bane of Sin http://www.baneofsin.com
Battrick http://www.battrick.org
Battledawn http://www.battledawn.com Strat
Battlemaster http://battlemaster.org
Battlestar Galactica http://battlestar-galactica.bigpoint.com
Bite Fight http://bitefight.org
Bleach Online http://bleach.gogames.me
Bloodletting http://bloodletting.org Text based
Bots II http://www.bots2.net Strat
Bulfleet http://www.bulfleet.com
Bushtarion http://www.bushtarion.com Strat
C
Cantr II http://www.cantr.net
Carnage Blender http://www.carnageblender.com
Castle Age http://www.castleage.net
Combat Grounds http://www.combatgrounds.com Strat
Conquer Club http://www.conquerclub.com
Crimson Moon http://cmrpg.net
Crusades, The http://www.the-crusades.org
Cthulhu Nation http://cthulhunation.com Pay to win
D
Dark Orbit http://www.darkorbit.com Flash based
Dark Throne http://www.darkthrone.com Strat
Dead Awaken http://www.deadawaken.com
Dead Frontier http://www.deadfrontier.com Zombie MMO
Dinoparc http://en.dinoparc.com Ladder Tourney
Dogs of the Seas http://www.dogsoftheseas.com
Dragon Battle http://dragonbattle.com
Dragon Soldier http://www.dragon-soldier.net
Dragon Tavern http://www.dragontavern.com Not Walkable
Drakensang http://www.drakensang.com NPAPI
E
Estiah http://www.estiah.com
Eternal Duel http://www.eternalduel.com
Eternus Aevum http://www.eternusaevum.com
Evernight http://www.evernightgame.com
F
Fairy Tale Online http://www.faerytaleonline.com RPG
Fallensword http://fallensword.com
Ferion http://www.ferion.com
First Age of Avalon http://www.firstage.net MUD
Fragoria http://www.fragoria.com Good Game
G
Gaia Online http://www.gaiaonline.com 2D Graphical
Galactic Conquest http://gc.gamestotal.com
Galatium http://www.galatium.net
Galaxy Pirate http://pirate-galaxy.gamigo.com 3D RPG
Giropets http://www.giropets.net
Gladiatus http://gladiatus.com
Gothador http://www.gothador.com HCS
H
Hattrick http://hattrick.org
Hero Mages http://www.heromages.com
High Descent http://www.highdescent.com
Hobowars http://www.hobowars.com
Hogwarts Live http://www.hogwartslive.com Staff misconduct
Hollow World http://www.hollowgame.com MUD
Human Age http://www.human-age.com Fun Sim
I
Imperia Online http://imperiaonline.org Strat
Imperial Conflict http://www.imperialconflict.com
Imperium Nova http://www.imperiumnova.com
J
K
Kingdom of Loathing http://www.kingdomofloathing.com
Kings Road https://www.rumblegames.com/kingsroad Not an MMO
L
Lagoon B http://www.lagoonb.com Single player
Larkinor http://www.larkinor.com
Last Knights, The http://www.lastknights.com
Legacy of The Dragons http://www.warofdragons.com Nice eye candy
Legend Arena http://www.legendarena.com
Legend of Elveron http://www.elveron.com
Little Savages http://www.hsmx.com/savages
Londinivm http://www.londinivm.com
Lord of Legends http://www.lordsoflegend.com Strat
M
Mafia http://www.mafia.org
Mafia Boss, The http://www.themafiaboss.com
Magic Duel http://magicduel.com
Mara Pets http://www.marapets.com
Materia Magica http://www.materiamagica.com MUD
Mech Crusader http://www.mech.vg
Mechastrike http://www.mechastrike.com
Mediwar http://www.mediwar.com
Mythic Wars http://www.mythicwars.com Strat
Ministry of War http://www.ministryofwar.com
Modern War Generals http://www.modern-war-generals.com
Monkey King Online http://monkeyking.r2games.com Hate it
Mutant Freaks http://www.atomicmonks.com
N
Nation States http://www.nationstates.net
Neopets http://www.neopets.com
New Age V3 http://www.newage3.com
Nodiatis http://www.nodiatis.com Revisit
Nova Genesis http://nova.r2games.com
O
O Game http://ogame.org
Ogre Island http://www.ogreisland.com
Omerta http://www.barafranca.com
Football Manager http://www.onlinefootballmanager.co.uk
Outer Galaxies http://www.outergalaxies.com Revisit
Outwar http://www.outwar.com
P
Pardus http://www.pardus.at
Path to Pelantas http://www.pelantas.com Revisit
Phantasy RPG http://phantasyrpg.com
Pirate Duel http://pirateduel.com
Pirate Galaxy http://pirate-galaxy.gamigo.com 3D RPG
Pirate Quest Online http://www.piratequest.net Not Walkable
Pirate Storm http://us.piratestorm.com
Planetarion http://www.planetarion.com
Planetarium Manager http://www.pmanager.org Football Manager
Popmundo http://www.popomundo.com
Q
R
Race War Kingdoms http://www.racewarkingdoms.com Revisit
Raining Chain http://rainingchain.com Top HTML5 2D
Realm of the Mad God http://www.realmofthemadgod.com
Realms of Loria http://www.sdegames.com
Renaissance http://www.renaissancekingdoms.com
Renincarnation, The http://www.the-reincarnation.com
RPG Battle http://www.rpgbattle.com
Roto X http://www.rotox.net
Runescape http://www.runescape.com
S
Sea Odyssey http://www.sea-o.net
Shadow Ops http://www.shadowops.net
Shakes & Fidget http://sfgame.us Flash RPG
Shards of War http://www.shardsofwar.com Revisit
Sherwood http://maidmarian.com/SherwoodLanding.htm
Sigma Storm http://www.sigmastorm.com
Shimlar http://www.shimlar.com
Skylords http://www.skylords.com
Slothmud http://www.slothmud.org MUD
Snail Race http://www.snailrace.org Ladder
Soccer Project http://www.soccerproject.com
Solar Empire http://solar-empire.net
Solar Empire Infinium http://www.seinfinium.net
Space Federation http://www.gamestotal.com
Space Odyssey http://spaceo.net/login.php
Star Break https://www.starbreak.com Side Scroll PBBG
Star Gate Wars http://www.stargatewars.com Strat
Star Trek Alien Domain http://startrek.gamesamba.com MMORTS
Star Wars Combine http://www.swcombine.com
T
Tactics Arena http://www.tacticsarena.com/play/ Revisit
Times of Conquest http://world.timesofconquest.com Strat
Titans of Time http://www.titansoftime.com 3D Revisit
Torn City http://www.torn.com Gangster PBBG
Travian http://www.travian.com
Tribal Wars http://www.tribalwars.net
Tycoon Online http://www.tycoononline.nu Business Sim
U
Unification Wars http://uc.gamestotal.com
Unreal Nations http://www.unrealnations.com
Urban Dead http://www.urbandead.com
V
Visual Utopia http://visual-utopia.com Strat
W
War Drome http://www.wardrome.com Strat
War Online http://waronline.net/main.asp Strat
World of Dungeons http://world-of-dungeons.net
X
X Kings http://www.x-kings.com
Y
Z